Friday, May 29, 2020

“Based on our commitment to Catholic social teaching, Catholic Social Services of Montana provides for works of advocacy, compassion, pastoral outreach, education and social justice.”

Board of Directors

Msgr. Kevin O’Neill, Diocese of Helena

Most Rev Michael Warfel, Bishop of the Diocese of Great Falls/Billings

Deacon Charles Harball, President

Monica Gallegos-Laeupple, Vice President

Rev Joe Fleming, Secretary/Treasurer

Mike Mayott

Coreen Glenn

Rev David Wilkins

Dr. Chris Fuller

Laure Pengelly-Drake

Rev John Robertson, Ex-Officio

Very Rev Jay Peterson, Ex Officio

Debi Rolfing, Board Fellow